Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

exams again....and again...and again. lol
2009-07-21, 1:42 a.m.

Every time nearing exams i get this same thought/emotion. Wanting it to come and hence get it done and over, or not wanting the day to come at all so that i could procrastinate all i want. Yeah that would sum up how i feel, except that like it or not, i only have a day left before the next paper. I so so so can't wait for all this to end so i could live life the way I've been living, carefree. =D

I really need to find somewhere to put up my lovely musical thing, too bad my wall doesn't have anything to hang it on, and it's so vastly plain I've absolutely no idea where to hang it anyway. There's a ton of things for me to clear out, many obsolete and useless, but sentimentality has kept me from throwing them out and allowed them to take up precious space on my desk and in my drawers.

I'm just ranting here because i'm waiting! I'm tired, and it's a long day of studying tomorrow. I wish i had cravings, it'll make the time spent studying more enjoyable. I'm so depressed that i don't have those strong cravings anymore. Sigh. I want dresses! Hehehehe.

Oh and I've finally my very first headset! So cool. =P Thanks darling. Now i don't have to put up with my ultra-temperamental earpiece. I swear she has an attitude like me. =P

What else let's see, nothing i guess. Eyes are closing so yeah, goodnight my dears. Sweet dreams. =)

Sapph

last - next