Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

lalala!~
2009-07-24, 12:15 a.m.

I had a wonderful sleep last night! Mezurashii ne. Demo hontou ni ii no kimochi. Genki genki! =D

As i said (or not) before, i've been having pretty disturbed sleep, either by dreams or just waking up at unearthly hours, not that i slept at very earthly hours, but of course that's not the point. Anyway, last night when i was just expecting myself to wake up at like 4am, so much so that i actually planned to do something when i wake up, i didn't! Slept so sweetly all the way till this morning at 9am, and for once, when i woke up, i was so awake i didn't even want to just while away in bed. The feeling was just gorgeous. =D Did i dream? I can't remember. If only every night was as good as last night. =P

I do probably have to burn the midnight oil (it's past midnight i know) to finish up my assignment, not much to do, just about half the assignment. =P Whatever it is, it's finally on track and going on well! Shall do it all well and go shopping again tomorrow~! Not for me though, no worries. I just picked up another dress on Wednesday, enough to keep me happy for awhile. Though i really like that black chiffon short dress, but seriously S$110 for that is plain ridiculous! I wonder if i'll see her cheaper twin anywhere again. =)

Today, i finally went to the trouble (just a few clicks really) to find out what "doppelganger" mean. Dug out a ghost story on the way. I'm running outta ghost stories! Anyone has uber nice ones to share? =D Kay, back to charts. I found a wonderful site that reminded me how else i could calculate ROI, now i just needa find the magic words, long-term liabilities and long-term debt! Just a few more charts and i'll be done with this dreary part. Cheers!

I wanna take photos. Just a side thought...maybe i would.

Sapph

last - next