Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

almost...was for you.
2009-08-14, 1:54 a.m.

I doubt i can string a coherent sounding passage together now, so i shan't even attempt. Many disconnected thoughts running through my head, so I'll just pen them down randomly.

Doughnut-smelling facial foam's nice.

I can't for my life remember/know how to say "I am from Singapore" in Japanese. Failure. =(

You know, maybe i'm just being over-sensitive, but it feels like this is affecting you majorly. And silly me is crying for you. =.= It's not pity of whatever really, i can't quite classify it. To me, it just feels like you don't deserve this. Period. Well, we don't talk that much anymore, (your fault! i insist on that. =P) but i think you do have a special place in my heart, i mean, how many other people been through this big fraction of my life with me so far? Like i said, this is pointless, but time will make everything feel better. Try to not let it affect you too much kay! I am so proud of your achievements so far. Jealous too. But I'll get over that. =P

Before i ramble on endlessly, i want to wish for a direction. I can't see what I'll be doing beyond the months i have left to complete my current degree. What should i do? What do i want to do? I won't rush to find the answer, but i do hope i get the answer before this time's up.

Did i mention? I <3 <3 my wallet. ^^ Thank youuuu!

Something's propelling me to study my Japanese all over again. Maybe I'll get down to it. Besides, i seem to be losing patience with watching shows for now. Although i did totally cry my heart out at Fruit Basket's ending. xD It was satisfying, better than a ton of anime in that aspect already. And I've rambled far enough. Goodnight. Takkaire.

Sapph

last - next