Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

te o dasu. dame.
2009-11-05, 12:59 p.m.

URGH. I should totally stay out the whole day. It seems like this one period when i'm home so much i just get asked to do things non-stop! It's starting to get on my nerves, like all anyone could say to me is "can you help me with..?", "can you do me a favour...?", "come help me..". URGH. My mother always does that, but it's getting so often and so many things it's so darn irritating. Even my sister has started, it doesn't just end with my family. Oh whatever.

Normally i wouldn't mind helping out, but when so many things stack together and when most of them are those complicated ones i don't like doing it really really gets on my nerves. I really should just camp out at the library or something for the whole day.

Kay i think i'm done venting. Awaiting breakfast now. Really feel like dying. There's like a ton of stuff to do, it feels like its never ending. I've no idea where to begin. So i shan't. I'm off. Today started off bad, hope it gets better. =(

Sapph

last - next