Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

stupid woman. ;)
2009-11-16, 11:30 p.m.

Oh. My. Gawd. I am so freaking annoyed. Much apologies if this post totally don't make sense but i really need to vent this somewhere.

I'm not even going to begin saying what happened, and gawd i find it wildly amusing that i'm cursing someone i don't even know. I hope all her plans fail, let her practice her emergency-dealing techniques, that'll be the coolest totally. It only sounds that nice because it's absolute bad karma to wish ill of others, so i'm trying to circumvent that. ;)

Venting failed, hahaha! Wishing someone could make me laugh, and study. T.T It's 3 days to exams and i've not started. How scary. =S Totally wishing something, anything could make exams vanish. And totally knowing that it won't happen doesn't help. RAH. Nothing much cheers me up now, sometimes it feels like the happiness i express is counterfeit and short-lived. I wonder what happened to me. Even my shoes coming in 3 days isn't making me all full of anticipation, i need something else in my life, and i've absolutely no idea what it is. Should i take up dancing, or something, like scuba diving? Or should i just wait for something to appear. My life feels busy yet hollow, it's pretty annoying. What will satisfy me? I truly wonder. Yes i'm ranting again. xD I'm still irritated i can feel it! Like the bubbles on the boiling water.

Japan next year with loy they all? The timing they want to go doesn't seem right, somewhere in between my fyp and exams. Chances are i won't make it. Meanwhile, i really should save up. Have a feeling that it'll be needed. RAH. I hate my life atm. Totally depressing. Time to shower. Ciaos.

On a lighter and totally irrelevant note. Kumsa Hamida.

Sapph

last - next