Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

21st birthday.
2009-11-21, 1:49 a.m.

Happy Birthday to myself!

Without really meaning to, my shower time, which was just over, became a reflection time. Thinking back, I think there was this point in life that if i've chosen to do otherwise and take the other path, my life today would be very different. For good or for bad i've no idea, but it was an interesting thought.

If there's one thing lacking in my life, it's a goal. I don't know what i want out of my future. I guess that's the problem when your parents are so great they give you everything. Lol. Anyway, yeah, and he's been giving tons of ideas! Much <3s xD I'll consider the internship one, and hopefully something'll turn up. As i wished for my birthday, everything will be smooth sailing in life. What a simple wish right. xD I got my idea from the IMF conditions attached to their loans. ;) Yays, much <3s to gbe, it's over. Yeah baby yeah baby yeah yeah yeah baby~! xD

This entry is totally deviating. Anyway, even if i'm not feeling like the happiest person in the world, i'm feeling very at peace with the world. I remembered old promises, that'll probably never come true, but if they do, i could probably write a book. xD And if i told you the title of the book, i'll totally be giving the whole story away! Meanwhile i really should get down to planning the rest of the book titled, "SLXF's life". Totally original right. I likes. xD

I would totally accept hugs if you don't know what to give me. Unfortunately, this offer doesn't apply to everyone, conditions apply. xD It's a cold night, some onsen and much hugs would be nice. =)

To everyone who remembered, and did something in one way or another, including wishing me well, thank you. I think i'll remember this birthday well. =) Cheers and much much <3s.

Sapph

last - next