Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

with no beginning, you have nothing now.
2009-11-27, 2:01 a.m.

A quick update, school examinations are over! As kor nicely reminded me, i've jlpt to study for. =( That aside, i've fyp research to do. Think that's all the work i've on my hands atm, not including stuff for my mother. Joys in life.

Anyway! This post ain't about all that, cha asked me how long we've known each other, like that bunch of us. Which got me thinking, this group of us, have known each other for about...8 yrs? to 9 yrs. Coolest thing ever. When i thought about how we all ended up knowing each other, i realized, it's all thanks to Gideon. Lol. Talk about how the past shapes your life.

Was also thinking about if there were things i could change in life, would i? It is honestly, a big dilemma, even till now i can't decide. There is something i wish to be removed and restarted, maybe a few things on the way. =P But in a way, without those, my life won't be what it is today. Of course, at the same time, i wonder what will "now" be like if those things were changed. Well, let's just enjoy the present!

Speaking of presents! Got my angbaos from like everyone in the family, LOL. Daddy, ma ma (paternal grandmother), gu gu (aunt), ah ma (maternal grandmother), gin gin (aunt/godmother). I think so, that constitutes to the bulk of the angbao-giving people. Not to forget, my mum who "gift" me those couture boots that i'm totally in love with atm. xD My uncle who, in a way, gave me a piece of land for my birthday. Why in a way you may ask, well because i knew they had plans to put them under my name, just hadn't gotten down to it, and it all happened on my birthday, intentionally or not, i've no idea. =) My sister who gave me a box of...stuff. Love the towel though. That about sums up family gifts. Friends' gifts? Hi-mi-tsu. =) Some gifts' values are immeasurable.

That's all for today! Fact: I like walk away by Vanessa Hudgens, OST from HM3. xD CHEERS!

Sapph

last - next