Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

たっぷりのこと
2009-12-01, 1:03 a.m.

Gonna talk about random stuff here. Think i'm gonna have a good night's sleep, finally. I suspect the cause of disturbed sleep was hunger. =P ANYWAY!

The most kakoii image of Takashi Fujiwara, the role Jay Chou played in Initial D, in the anime was at the end with the scene of his face through the windscreen of his 86 of course, with his hair flowing to the wind. Funny isn't it? Why would there be wind in the car with its windows closed. But whatever, it was like the coolest look in the whole Project D series. =P

On another note, i was thinking about this another day, i think men are actually capable of loving more than 1 woman. Those lame dramas that shows a man torn between two women, i'd always wondered, whether is that truly possible, for someone to split his love into 2, or maybe even more. That day i came to a conclusion, it probably is possible, but a modern woman would never accept that. xD Her pride would never allow that, as long if that woman was me, i wouldn't. Lol.

Kay random stuff that i'd wanted to write, finished. Really wish i can get enough proper sleep, all these shortages are making me cranky. =( And i no like cranky me. =(

Today was my last Japanese class for the year. Classes resume on the 11th January 2010. How cool is that. =D And yays, i'm actually starting to feel sleepy, and my stomach's not growling so much. I'd better start regulating my meal times, if not it's gonna spoil my sleep! I'm also starting to discover where my interests lie, in terms of my course. Let's see how things turn out, maybe my job preference will become clearer as time goes by. =D

Kay enough topic hopping, time to get off. Brush teeth and SLEEP! =D Cheers, love you xoxo. =D

Sapph

last - next