Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

quick update. 's been a long while. =)
2010-07-02, 7:38 p.m.

Hello everyone! Sashiburi desu. Hope you're all doing well!

Contrary to that bright happy-sounding beginning, my life is far from well. My family having some issues, and when i say family, i mean extended to included uncles and aunties and grandparents. The odd part is, different extended family has different problems, so it's really 3 problems occurring at the same time, which to sum it up, sucks. Apart from that, i just came from China, honestly, it's gotta be the most depressing trip. Not that anything happened, but it was a trip, that neither of us (my sister) really looked forward too, and i think the whole trip was made bearable, or at some points actually fun, because of her. <3

That aside, i'm facing some..inferiority complex issue. I honestly think i'm fat and ugly. Not extremely, but quite. Then i get comments from strangers, such as my cousin's friends, who actually said i was thin and pretty. It could have been out of politeness, but they could have just skipped all that, noone would have noticed any difference, of course the fact that they aren't the only people who said that is making me think otherwise to my original statement. I cannot fathom. Am i actually fat? Or have i lapsed into the mental need of becoming stick thin. I am so confused, and i've noone to turn to.

Other than this..i need to remind myself to stay aloof, detached and all will be fine. I hope. ;)

Job wise, i've applied for my exams, the book looks manageable, but truth be told i haven't opened it. I also passed my FTT in 7 minutes, 47/50. So amazed at the time i took to complete it. Lol. :P Haven't booked TP, have yet to decide manual or auto cars. Although i guess i would end up taking manual.

I think that's about all going on in my life now, and i realize how true it is when they say when one door closes on you, another opens. Just need to find it. =) Cheerios.

Sapph

last - next