Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Over and over again
2010-08-06, 2:35 p.m.

Why do i keep doing this to myself? I feel the compulsion to keep going on..then find myself stupid for making myself unhappy.

Remember, everyone leads different lives, and whether or not i find the one to walk the aisle and the rest of my life with me, life goes on for me now. Stop thinking about unnecessary stuff that has no answers to them, that really is the beginning and the end altogether. Lead my life, and hopefully when i look back, i'll be proud of what i've done. Love myself, and people will love me..

And such are the words that i tell myself over and over again. I'm lacking something in life now, and i'm not really sure what it is, besides the lack of a direction in my life. Whenever i prayed, i never wanted anything in particular, just that my road in life be smooth..Is that too much to ask? Perhaps. I'll..be fine.

last - next