Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

jc again?
2010-08-19, 12:46 p.m.

The past few days hasn't been bad, but today is a different story. Went to bed last night almost excitedly, there are things that i want to do today. Had to wake up from a weird dream that got me thinking. Dreamt that i was given a chance to redo JC life in a different JC. Even went for orientation with 2 other girls. The first thought that came to my head when i woke up was, if i was given that chance now would i do it. Despite it being a total waste of time since i've even gotten my degree. And i think i would. That answer depressed me.

I think i suppress my subconscious so much, that it only communicates with me in my dreams, which explains all these weird dreams, which also explains why i suppressed them. :P To think positively, what i should do now, is make sure i prepare well for my upcoming exams. There's a lot of work to be done, but i'm still in the sphere of thinking that there's enough time to complete them. Then again, i'm quite proud to say that i've never failed any exams that truly mattered. I hope i can keep that up.

I'm still confused really. Over many many things. Hope i can sort them out really soon. It's giving me a headache. =(

Last but not least, i'll be out later buying stuff i need for a tiny experiment! Kinda excited about that. And hopefully the experiment turns out well. Cheers. Hope i don't faint after the trip to the library today. :P

Sapph

last - next