Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

so much to do, just enough time.
2010-08-26, 2:47 a.m.

My latest things to do/complete list:
(In time sequence)

Go for career talk at CIMB on 26th August 10am. Yes that's later. =(
Submit application form for N2 on 1st September. Stop being indecisive!
Start booking driving lessons for the month of September.
Pick up RWS membership card at vivo by end of August.
Pass my module 1A with flying colours. IE. STUDY NOW!
TP on 20th October. MUST PASS to enjoy Japan trip!
Hopefully, going Japan on 21st/22nd October. Hitori de, demo tanoshii sou. =) need to book and plan too!
JLPT N2 on 5th December. Much to catch up on. STUDY STUDY STUDY!!!

That's the list i have so far. Of course my birthday falls in the month that's not mentioned, if i remember right 3 days before that I'll be going for another round of blood donation. Don't even understand why i actually like donating blood, but at least it benefits someone. =) For now, what I'll need is to talk to my dad about the Japan trip i so want to go, and the next obstacle is packing for the trip, since even i myself never saw myself backpacking, packing would be a challenge. ><

On a happier note, my shipment arrive, the items are awesome although there's gonna be GST on it. Darn it. But i am very happy with the items. They look and feel lovely. I'm such a sucker for leather products. :P

Think I'll be changing the jigsaw puzzle in my room soon, as soon as i make my way down to the shop and find something i like. Would like to challenge 5000 pieces. BUT i don't think i will be doing that. :P Also more of less out of my angsty, wallow-in-self-pity mood. Have had some weird dreams, like scary-kinda weird, but oddly managed to wake up un-scared. Maybe i'm a lot stronger than i give myself credit for. Also, i spent the whole evening wavering between taking my N2 exam not since application closes next week. Reasons not to: lack of confidence, my friend who started Japanese classes with me ain't taking. Reasons to: If i work hard enough now, i actually think i can pass. It's an experience that'll prepare me better for next year even if i do fail. Lastly, even my sensei has more confidence in me than i do in myself. When she said that my Japanese was good in front of our principal's daughter, i can't deny that a surge of pride rose within me. Although after that i spent quite awhile wondering if I'm lacking confidence or she overestimated me. That'll be all for now.

Latest song on repeat mode, Taeyang's Wedding Dress.

Cheerios

Sapph

P.S. I miss you.

last - next