Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

1st driving, and some fft. =)
2010-09-01, 12:03 a.m.

I really should be studying but here i am. :) Think i annoyed an important friend of mine. >< Sorry i didn't mean to.. Why can't i just keep my mouth shut. RAH.

On another note, i should try to sleep early, even though i woke up just 3 hours ago, slept for 3 hours straight because i didn't sleep the night before. A friend that i haven't met in 2 or 3 years came over, sat at my void deck and we talked till 7 am. Had breakfast and home i came, to act like i slept if not my mum would have chopped me up. I did however look pretty much like a zombie, which i do every time i don't sleep enough. Had my first driving lesson at 9.30am. The uncle was a chatty friendly old man. Pretty comfortable driving next to him. Stalled twice at traffic lights. The need to pull hand brake was confusing me much! Doesn't help that i kept doing the crossing over when navigating turns, old habits die hard. But they got to! Just until after i pass my TP at least. :) After that had lunch with mum and sis, then came home and slept at 2pm.

Shall try to wake up early tomorrow to follow the market, appears promising.

Randomly, do i believe in fate and destinies? I think i do, but i also believe that things that happen don't just happen for any random reason, but has been triggered by an action by us. And if in the process of its happening, we make a different choice to act, then things would have turned out totally different. Life's unpredictable, and the only constant in life is change. We continually make one mistake, that is attempting to hold on to things that makes us happy now and then, not realising that even while you're holding on to it, things will change, and sometimes letting go and allowing change to take place will you continue to experience happiness. If letting go something sad is hard, imagine how much harder it is to let go of happiness, when you only have your own judgment of whether it is the right time to release and choose to not regret but await your next step in life.

Just some food for thought. My weird dreams still plague me. I have a wacky sub-conscious that I'll never ever release. :P

Once in awhile, you connect with a somebody, whether is it prolong contact or just a one-time accident. When you do connect, that's when you stop feeling lonely. Now oddly, i felt that whatever contact i had are gone. Is it just me thinking too much? I'm rarely wrong, although i hope i am this time round. So much to say, nothing that i can say out. Bottled up. No wonder i have such odd dreams. :P Cheerios. :)

Sapph

last - next