Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Zombieficationed,
2010-09-06, 11:42 a.m.

Incredulous dreams again. Dreamt of zombies such as those in house of the dead. At the beginning I was just a spectator. There was a group of detectives that were killing them. Some of them went down during the fight for various reasons. One boarded a cab in an attempt to escape but on his way out he got spotted and died.

Then somewhere behind I stopped being a spectator, I was there but was unarmed. Wth was I doing in a place like that unarmed I have no idea. But there was someone who was trying very hard to protect me. He was wresting with a child zombie like one who could think and talk. He was doing a pretty good job until the other zombies got released. There was fear in the dream, although rather minimal for a zombiefied dream, and it was rather too vivid for my liking..

Would prefer to forget it asap. So gruesome.. >.< Kay off I go! :)

Sapph

last - next