Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Emo crappy me~
2010-11-18, 2:04 p.m.

Yes, omg another blog update. It's definitely an emotionally-trying period for me.

I honestly dislike how i'm feeling now. So what am i feeling now? Cranky, the definition of that? Upset, disappointed and lost. That's the first 3 adjectives that came to mind. Now why am i feeling this way? Probably because i'm too free, i think too much, the underlying discontentment atmosphere in my house. With various other possible, probably reasons.

I probably want too much too, sometimes knowing full well that it can't be done, then still getting disappointed when it's not done. Have to keep reminding myself, disappointments stem from expectations, keep one at arm's length and the other will stay away. What i need to do, is expect more out of myself, and less if anything at all out of others. Now keep that in mind.

Eventually, there's always only myself, for myself. No one owes me anything, and hence i should not expect anything. Emo post. I no likes. I shall go off. Ciaos!

Sapph

last - next