Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

もう秘密じゃない。
2010-11-24, 12:45 p.m.

My sister came in looking for some VCDs, while hunting for it (no we didn't find it), i found a little notebook. It was a gift (or part of one) from him to me. A simple book of drawings, formulas and simple phrases that basically summed up everything from his view. Honestly, there are many bits that i've almost forgotten, many things that i never connected. And now i really do not know what to do. I probably caused myself to end up in such a situation, i simply wasn't mature enough to handle things properly. I still might not be.

I remembered once we said we'll be the ones for each other in the end. Then i remember he also once said that that's null and void. Then i got a bit lost. Life went on, and i don't know if that's a good thing anymore. I'm as lost as i was, the gap between us growing.

Someone show me the way?

I think i need a more accurate time and date keeper in my brain, with also better storage system, maybe upgrade the RAM a little too.

Oh, and i really can't remember what did he do "in the moment of folly" that "he almost threw everything away". Everything else i could connect.

I can't begin to describe how confused i am at this point in time. But i should get back to studying.

Maybe i'll go skate today, if i can get myself to get out of the house by 5.30pm today. Maybe.

Sapph

last - next