Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

風邪がかかった
2010-12-13, 2:13 a.m.

I. Am. Sick.

Can't quite remember the last time i actually fell sick. Probably not because it was all that long ago, but just my memory failing me, as usual. However, not remembering when the last time was makes my current cough/sore throat feel extra bad. Woke up from a dream of having bad cough, ended up with a bad cough, and because it's a dry cough, all that coughing developed a sore throat. How nice.

Heading over to Malaysia tomorrow! It'll be a nice break. Hopefully i'll actually enjoy the food this time round. Borrowed quite a few books too, that'll be convenient since my sister took my laptop with her to her friend's place.

Been really free these few days, what with my exams being over and all. Been driving around quite a bit, even to the extent of from central to the west then to the east then back to the west and finally back to central. Yes i'm crazy probably, and i alternate between liking having a passenger, and just driving around alone. It's two very different feelings that are actually both pretty nice, at the right times. And i'm looking forward to Science Centre coming Sunday!

Been cranky too, i guess i'm expecting too much, being dealt too much negativity indirectly, and while i don't know how long more can i take this, and while i don't see how things could turn for a better, it's at a standstill again. Somehow, many things in my life seem to be frozen in time. Let's hope things iron themselves out.

My cough is annoying me! The throat's killing me! Yes, life sucks. Although i must say, just for that hour or two, with that mug of beer in my hand, life was good. :)

Someone pull me out of this hell hole? I don't like my fluctuation of emotions, i don't like not knowing what exactly is causing it. I. Don't. Like. :(

Sapph

last - next