Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

donuts by the sea
2010-12-24, 5:36 p.m.

I realize, there are many things in life that are so similar, they probably came from the same mould and just got mildly distorted in the process.

Something just happened, and the cause of it, i don't know? It just has the exact same trail and smell as the problem with my parents, like i know the problem, yet i don't know how to solve it. Whose fault is it? Both and neither. Both sides are justifiable, eventually is simply which angle are you looking at things from. That then makes all the difference in the world.

I could spite and blame all i want, but truth be told, i don't understand the problem at its core, is it my lack of understanding? Or is the reason really just the different in views?

My fear grows. Just when my negative thoughts were getting dispelled, now they're back double. I don't want to be an emotional wreck, nor be numbed emotionally, but now, what options do i have?

Maybe one day i'll look back and see this day with indifference. Maybe one day i'll forget this day. Unfortunately, this day is far from over. I'm kinda wishing for donuts by the sea.

I'm a fool, always has been, always will be.

Sapph

last - next