Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

quiet happiness laced with confusion
2011-10-16, 11:19 p.m.

Every once in awhile, i must remind myself why i chose what i chose, why this path, and why i should continue on this path.

This generally includes career and relationship.

For once, i think i found what i need. No he isn't perfect perfect, but while his imperfections have some negative impact in the reality, everything else about him fits him like a glove to my hand. As mushy as this may sound like, i'm looking at things very rationally. The girl in my life, and the man in his. I foresee some tough times ahead, but after a while, i realized, it's just about making the best outta things. Enjoy life, because even if you get a second/third/fourth chance, i bet you'll never remember it. :)

That aside, i decided last night to schedule my shoot to this weekend, probably sat morning. Have a patient photographer that i really shouldn't abuse anymore. I shall have fun.

Meanwhile, it's approaching the end of year, which means birthdays and parties. Which also means gifts. Now what to get for who.

Goodnight my dearest friends, you who are reading this now are important in my life. Even if we haven't talked/met/gossiped (oh wait that's the same as talk, wtv) in a long time, the fact that you're still here for me means the world to me. But do remember, i'm there for you too. You'll know how to reach me.

Love ya people <3

Sapph

last - next