Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

rantings in june
2012-06-26, 9:25 p.m.

It's june! And it's been an awfully long time since i posted anything. I'm sorry to have neglected this for so long.

I just read my February post, of all the things i've listed there, i think the only one i've succeeded is in going to Japan. Although the reason for going ended up being for the SJ concert. But it was fun! Despite it being a totally different experience from Thailand's one.

The other possible one is, i've completed my nitrox test, the certification will probably come in 2 months or so. There's a tioman dive trip booked for the first weekend of July. Hopefully more to come, wants to go to Bali too, to dive, but the costs seem high at the moment.

Work has been stressful i think, my white hairs are coming out! Speaking of which i wish to leave my hair long again! Back to work, i don't know how long i wish or intend to stay in this company or this line, have currently no plans in this area, my life has unfortunately lost its targets. It used to be doing well (decently) in school to get to a good school next, now? Job satisfaction in terms of impressing people is of no importance to me, and well while i like what i do, the company is headed for a direction that i don't like.

Relationship is okay, although these days sometimes the thought of, such an aggressive character can i live with it forever? So far the answer has been yes, i hope it stays that way. Less the aggressiveness and sleepiness and the impossible task of waking him up unless i'm there physically, he's the best one for me.

Been playing diablo III these days, it's getting boring, don't really know what to do. It's like life has come to a standstill somewhat. It's that lost feeling again. What is it that i need to push me ahead again? I wonder. Oh i also got a gym ball for a chair! I love it. HAHA! Although i should exercise with it more.

Writing this on one of my many days of MC, down with a bad sore throat, maybe an infection. Well, one doctor said no infection the other said there is. So whatever.

In a cranky mood after being tasked with a troublesome job. The only thing i'm looking forward to is lunch tomorrow. Yippppeeee. My all time favourite food.

I was also toying with the idea of migration, but somehow that kinda became rather too troublesome. It hasn't been tossed outta the window yet, but put on infinite hold. Maybe i just need another trip to get out of this place, maybe i need something else. I've always believed that somehow my path has been mapped, and thus i will be guided once more. I'm apparently fine with unknown form guiding me, but no i don't believe in God or such. That hasn't changed.

Forgive my rantings, haven't done that in awhile. For you, who is reading this now, i'm surprised. I wander who still reads my post. I feel disconnected from people who were once part of my life. You've made your footprints and gone on to lead your own with many others. While i have no time-turner to turn back time, my thoughts will always be with you. I know things will never be the same again even if you walk back into my life, maybe that's why when people get older, they prefer to live in their memories. I'm starting to already, and i'm probably not even halfway through my life.

I love you! And miss you! And wishes you all the best! And most importantly. HUGS! :)

Sapph

last - next