Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

december 2012, and a year is ending.
2012-12-10, 9:02 p.m.

I wonder, does anyone still comes here? Well, I'm here! After yet another hiatus. Okay, actually I lost track of when's the last time I posted.

Quick update! Flying to a 2 week trip to Japan, Hiroshima 23rd December! Yippie. Then there's a Bali dive trip in April. That's all for now!

Actually came here to bitch/whine/etc. Then I got a phone call, and well, talking to happier people makes me happier. :) That aside, I've a feeling I'm at a turning point in my life again, that all the drama is just unfolding to show me my path from now. I'm curious, and afraid and excited all at the same time. Changes are scary and painful, but they bring a better tomorrow! Take whatever comes along and grow and be a better me. This is pretty self-motivational actually, I think I need it now. TBH, my life now actually feels like how I felt playing pool today. It's been a while that I'm trying to consciously keep track of how the cue ball responses upon hitting colored balls. Somewhere today, I suddenly got a better feel for it, like my body seems to have an idea of what it's like, what I need to do, yet my brain has yet to make it out, almost seeing yet still a 'lil foggy. Let's hope life doesn't forsake me yet. ;)

I think I'm a very extreme person, in that when I like a person, I'm very accepting, to everything, when I dislike a person, I dislike everything. I think I'm evil. :/ Owells. Be on my like list, and you're safe. ;)

Goodnight my dears, oh and after reading fifty shades 1&2, Christian Grey certainly would be an ideal man. Sans the Angmohness. :P

Hope life's treating you well!

Sapph

last - next