Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Cherish before it's too late.
2013-03-04, 12:32 a.m.

It's been a pretty long while hasn't it.

Ever since my grandfather's death, I've been thinking more about people whom I kinda wish they'll never die. I know it's impossible, it's just, not so soon.

I counted 4 people offhand. My grandma, my mum, my dad and my sister. Considering that my grandma ain't young anymore, neither are my parents, I wonder why people have to lose things before they cherish them? I hope I never have to go down that road, ever. For that, I want to set things right, once and for all. It will not be easy. It reminds me of that quote, apologizing is not about who is right, but who can put their pride down first. It's no longer a simple matter of what's right what's wrong, but merely, priorities.

My priorities become clearer with each passing day, yet day-to-day living can be so time consuming.

Stop pushing things till later date, sort out one's priorities, and that when each person's time comes and whoever's up there claims the life of one, we will be filled with beautiful memories, and no regrets, because, life and death only happens once.

Off topic, marriage is not the way to keep two people together, the choice to commit is.

It's been a long day, and it's late, so goodnight my friends.

Quick update, ADEX in april! Looking forward to getting my gears! Then Bali in May! Test my gears! Then first of June, ahem. Then MAYBE kyuushuu in end June. Perhaps Europe in July. Sounds happening? There are more pressing things. :)

Goodnight my darlings. I've missed you all.

Sapph

last - next