Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

i hope i'm wrong.
2014-08-13, 12:41 a.m.

-rant.

I feel so lost.. These moments of silence where i pull what i want to say back. Is this all just my imagination? Moments where it feels like there is a continent between us. Yet that feeling could vanish a second later. These moments are appearing more and more often, often enough for me to notice. I find myself not doing all the things i want to anymore. Those silly stuff.

The worst part, I don't even know how to tell you that i feel that there's something wrong. I don't like how this feels. 本当に大嫌い。あなたの時々の言葉、私が傷かっただ。でも何ができる、知らない。自分で少し少しいなくなる。

解決法が探したい、この感じ。。消えさせてください。

Bad bad japanese x.x Have faith in my life plan, that's all i can do i guess.

Kinda sad that it's been so long since i posted and it's something like this. Owell.

Sapph

last - next