Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

first post of 2015. with love.
2015-09-01, 12:32 a.m.

Hello!

It has been over a year since i posted! Been a busy year with work. Feels like i'm 30 already, but i keep getting reminded that i'm only 27. Well technically still over 2 months away.

The reason for this post..something positive!
I think i've found the love of my life. I've been lucky, meeting guys who mostly hasn't been assholes and in many cases really loved me so much. What's the difference now then? To be honest, the deciding factor is time. Now i appreciate how important timing is. He shows me how much he understands and loves me everyday. :) Just today we were having dinner and we ordered bacon with scallops, halfway through that dish i was just gazing at the dish when he asked why, was it because i wanted the scallops and not the bacon. I was. Though not at that exact moment, just a few moments ago. Sometimes i think he reads me just as well as how i can read people. The feeling's pretty awesome.

Love life aside, family's doing great, work is pretty alright. There are always gonna be worries here and there, problems to be solved, but when you're surrounded by the people you love who loves you, what more can one ask for?

Wishing you happiness, health and wealth in all ways. Cheerios!

Sapph

last - next