Majestic Beauty

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Tough year. 頑張って!
2017-06-21, 3:09 a.m.

It feels like it has been an awfully difficult time. Ironically, I've been hearing people tell me "I wish I had your life", mmmm. This is why i do my utmost to not envy anyone, whatever you see ain't everything.

Sometimes I find it hard to breathe, it probably is just karma. The longer I walk on this road, the more confused I get. I thought I knew what I'd wanted, now I have no idea what I want.

Now I understand why people had mid-life crisis. It ain't what you'd think it'd be, and when you get there, you start wondering. It is a tad too early for me, but somehow I'm feeling it. Maybe I just need some direction now, it's awfully hollow feeling.

Some nights I just feel like sobbing it all out, but tears really doesn't solve anything. So I turn to Ed Sheeran. He's got some real lovely songs on his latest album Divide. Songs that I can put on repeat for days or longer.

Even amidst all these, I'm still thankful for my family and friends around me. Be it old friends or new friends, there have been some that have been great help supporting my emotional structure whenever it's on the brink of breaking down. Very grateful for people who are here now, and those that make effort to be here.

I'll get through this, I know, the question is where will I be after this? Meanwhile, let me drink, party, mahjong, read, enjoy my long break.

On a lighter note, it's been a very enlightening break, I feel like I'm seeing more things now. Will be heading to the States for a long break, maybe that will point me in the right direction. I miss you. xoxo.

Sapphire

last - next