Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

1st
2003-08-24, 11:29 a.m.

yoz!

i deleted all my previous entries...due to the stupidity of me...was wondering what was wrong with my diary...the same entry always shows up...then...after i deleted everything...then i found out that the reason for the weirdness of it...was because that entry somehow went into my html...heaven knows how...so...nevermind...shall start from scratch...

there were actually lots i had wanted to say...but since it was about 2 hrs ago...and i just connected my new cordless phone...which was a very complicated process...i've forgotten everything...bleah...

but anywayz...so far so good...gotta chiong chinese essays later...have to do at least 3...then can just do 1 tomorrow...and stop owing her homework...yay!^^

shall go now anywayz...takkairez...cyaz...byez...

Sapphire^^

last - next