Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

memories
2003-08-31, 6:42 p.m.

haloz...

it's weird...somehow...it's just so coincidental...let's go off what i want to say...i met miss low...my school's discipline mistress...at the airport! how weird can it get? =P

back to what i wanted to say...things today brought back memories...it wasn't like there was a lot of things...just one here...one there...and some coincidences...actually there was only two things...but it kinda stayed...first was the airport...haven't been there for a year+...a wave of emotions swept unto me when i stepped in...for some reason...first thought was my ex...i have no idea why...and i kinda hate referring him as ex...sounds stupid...so it shall just be "him"! =P maybe it was the photo he gave me...was looking at it a few days ago...it was of course...taken at the airport...with his friends...they had just returned from thailand...and there were memories of him talking about going to the airport...to send his dad off...etc etc. guess those linked him to the airport...^^

the second... ...was my school's lifeSpriNGS bottle...(i have 4 of those untouched in my home now...the last's in the car)...when we were returning from the airport...my mum's driving...of course...my sis was asleep...so was my dad...when i took the bottle that was in the car...not opened one...as i was opening it...i thought of him again...that was 'coz...during the food and fun fair held by my school earlier this year...5 of us were "forced" to carry these boxes of teddy bears from the forum to the family lounge...if you've been to my school...you'll know how far it is from one to the other...anywayz...by the end of the carrying those...my arms had absolutely no strength...he then got us bottles of water...those lifeSpriNGS waterbottles...and like i said...my arms were strength-less...he saw it...and just took the bottle...and helped me open it...a small gesture...but it kinda stayed in my mind...

went to their(his+his girlfriend) diary...he added this music thingy...Utada Hikaru's First Love...the instrumental version...of course...if i'd heard that...say 1 week ago...it wouldn't have made such an impact on me...i've just started listening to Japanese/Korean songs...and First Love? downloaded it 3 days ago...somehow...that song meant something...i never went to figure out the meaning...and perhaps...i don't want to figure it out...*bitter smilez*

i shall end here...takkairez pple...cyaz...sayonara...!

Sapphire...^^

last - next