Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

complains. note.
2003-10-30, 7:03 p.m.

the raindrops fall silently...seemingly crying for me...but as i await the sun after the rain...i smile again.

Heyz!

complaints today!...first...it's raining...(duhz...i mean...look at the introduction)...that meant that i didn't play basketball!...bleahz...much as i love the rain when indoors...i hope it won't rain tomorrow...i want my charger...and hopefully my comic...crossover 6...^^...hands are freezing due to the weather...cold...but i guess i like it...

true...the panda game lifted my spirits...but i guess i just am feeling melancholy...my kors are going to jcs...so are my juniors...njc...i'm jealous...frankly...i am...(wow...i'm admitting jealousy)...but this also means...the jcs will be taking in less students next year...i mean...how big is the campus...there is the space limiting factor...basically...it sucks. -.-''

well...just gotta do bloody well...with all the help i'm getting...i should...it's truly...all up to me...work hard...and get into where i want...or play...and live to regret...of course it's the first choice...now to get down to it...

the wind blows across my face...seemingly tracing the tears that ask for release...i look out of the window...seeking the freedom that calls out to me.

the wind is really very nice...(back to the weather!)...if not freezing cold...-.-''...in for a poetic evening...until people come up and ruin my mood...=P...i'm flexible...anything will do...anything but a mood that will cause tears to fall...^^

Gideon...don't know if you'll see this...but if you do...i guess...as much as i do/don't know why you signed in my guestbook...as much as you just want to say a word of thanks...firstly, you're welcome. secondly, i want you out of my life...please...do not remind me...of you...

times change...it passes...and i live on.

-=Sapphire the loner star=-

last - next