Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

analyst..me?
2004-06-04, 12:21 a.m.

hey..

got scolded today..juz wanted to analyse some stuff here..my dad pointed out..how alike my mum and i were..at that..all i could express was complete, utter shock. though i doubt it showed on my face. hehe.

my mum, her defense mechanism. everyone and everything is negative. be careful.

me, i trust basically everyone..until you give me a reason not to. but..there still is this shield.

the one clear point..is the defense mechanism..probably inherited from her..then the trust part from my dad. hehe. ok. i admit..all that i'd wanted to say..um. forgotten. hehehe. =X

i'm kinda high..despite the scolding earlier this afternoon..hehe. there's nothing much to say really..tmr's a long day..ending at 6..-.- haiz..worse than school day..what rubbish. -.-

shall end here..wish i could enjoy my hols..and oya. i'm getting into rj no matter what. i have my reasons. hehehe. ^,^ cyaz pple~ takkairez..sweet dreamz..byez~

Sapphire

last - next