Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

emo emo emo. was.
2007-10-20, 3:34 a.m.

Emo emo emo. How apt. And the only person who'll see this for now is you. -.- So i'll just ignore and pretend that you ain't reading this.

Guess i'm just being a princess throwing my tantrum when i don't get what i want. From the simple thing of not catching what he said, to his nonchalence on me not going. Argh, i feel so childish even i can't stand myself. But i guess that's just what i'm like. Wants hugs. =/ Maybe i just haven't emoed for a long time, which is, impossible. Lol. I just need to rant coz i feel like crap and wants to cry. =(

At this rate though, i won't be unlocking this anytime soon. Lol. This exposes too much of me for my comfort at letting others know. =/

Feeling so babyish, all that tears, to the bin. Lol. Incoherence.

On the high note, ice skating was good! Left leg snow plough/plow is manageable, nowhere near good, but a impressive improvement with thanks to the enlightening advices of his "kami" anthony. Lol. Met some fun people. Loved his hugs. Well, him on the general. Lol. I'm being icky, but well who cares. I -could- lock him out..

Gotta watch my steps though, different type of person i'm facing, and amidst all that seemingly opened person lies an unpredictable personality. Lol. And now i'm analysing him, no wait that's you. Lol. This is getting spastic. But already i'm feeling better. Just needs to take an objective stand once in awhile to clear the head and make sense once more. =]

Oh! The bracelet! IS PRETTY!! Lol. The maroon/pink/beige has been extended to be able to do 5 loops, better fitting loops no less. The new mouldy one~ brown/light green/"dirty" yellow is also pretty! Haha, i wasn't really sure if it would have worked out. But it did! Wheeee. He better solder it though, home-made accessories have chains as strong as its weakest link. xD

Maybe one day, i'll be as truthful to others as how transparent i am to myself. Doubt it though, that feels like showing your last hand, and that's the first thing i learnt to not do to protect myself. Maybe chocolates and some cuddling will tame me..and go eat crabs. Lol. Coz i want to go! It's crabs! omgwtfbbq?! And i've had a craving for them since like 1 month ago. -.- I am teh deprived. =( We'll see. Could sleep the whole day away if i wanted to..ooooh...maybe even can try doing FM! Again, i doubt it. Hmmm..just rot and dissolve into nothingness in this bore. Wheee. Incoherent train of thoughts. Enough~ I feel better already. Sleep sweet.

Sapph

last - next