Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

pre birthday
2007-11-18, 1:31 a.m.

It's 3 days to my birthday and i feel like this =/. In a way i'm not looking forward to it, there's school, there's jap class which i really don't think i can afford to skip, and there's this factor of not knowing what to expect. And well, how down i feel now must be contributing to all this negativity and pessimism. What to do? I'm feeling deadbeat, but something's preventing me from sleeping. Needs to talk to someone, but i doubt i could, yes i know you're there for me, but i can't find the way to translating my thoughts into words. So well, i just want other things. Lol. Didn't make sense. =P Oh well. Goodnight for real, i'm really going to try sleeping. =)

Sapph

last - next