Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Thank-you-list no.2 =)
2007-11-22, 12:54 a.m.

My birthday is officially over, and i'm officially 19. Jyu kyu sai desu. =/ Before i get all depressed about being in my last year of being a teenager (what's so sad? No idea. Lol), still have loads of thanking to do.

I did leave someone out, Michael for calling me to wish me. But i think that's all i left out up till then. It's a whole new list now. Just skip the whole thing unless you want to try finding your name. Ctr + F ftw. =)

Smses:Guoshiong (truth be told, i'm really surprised that you did message though i'd no doubt that you'd remember, thanks. Meant alot. Tatty's one year old. =] ), Ronald, XueCong, Jason (again! He double-wished me. =P), Hao lan.

In class today, everyone from the "clique", Daren, Karsten, Ronald, Chris, Gavin, (then the girls) Qass, Azlin, Marilyn, Stella, Hazel. Unexpectedly from Iwan who gave me one whole cake. Which is half gone, lit blown cut eaten in the last 5 minutes of my birthday. =) Lovely chocolate cake. Lol. Zig (Stella's bf but not quite in the 'clique'.), HL(again), and some others whom i've no recollection of their names. =/

At the rink (sure end up leaving people's names out. =/): Abhi, Wilson, Nick, Kelvin, Eeren, Fiona & friends. =/

Tradition was fun considering how i didn't get wet. =P It would have been pretty much disastrous if i did. =/ Feels really weird to sit in the middle of the rink with everyone standing around. Lol. =)

Japanese class: EVERYONE. Okay let me explain, our new list of vocabulary words had Birthday, so the sensei taught us how to wish others, and everyone just followed and read it. Lol. Pretty hilarious for Aloy and I. =) Sensei and her ne-san wished me too. =) And thank you loyloy, for missing BUSES till my bus came. =D

I think that pretty much sums it up. Oh and wishes from others on friendster and such. In particular my cousins, but otherwise. Just THANK YOUs. Lol i getting lazy. Spent 20 minutes of my birthday jogging around my place. Needs to bathe. =P Ja na!

Thanks again.

Sapph

Special thanks to benny sweet, for going skating even though he knew he'll be darn bored. And being a good sport the whole time. =P For making this day really special in a way i've totally not expected. Thank you darlin'!

last - next