Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

-
2008-02-25, 5:54 p.m.

I think my mum is seriously pissed now. I'm cross at my maid as well. -.- fucking annoyed cus ALL MY MONEY'S GONE. Seriously, ALL. I'm not joking. At least, all my singapore money's gone. Like, FUCK! What am I supposed to do now without savings?! CRAP la. All my money; I'm not kidding when I say that. Just when the HELL is my mum gonna send that annoying asshole back?! GRRR. I hate to say this, but I find that she's really stupid enough to steal the obvious stuff when all of us will know if anything's missing. -.-"

Okay, time for happier stuff.

GAVE JUAN HER PRESSIE TODAY! HAHA :D hope she was happy with it! I should have bought one for myself, dammit. But on second thought, it might'd been better that I didn't get anything for myself; that woman outside sipping her coffee and watching tele on the couch would have certainly made ALOT of noise.

Celebrated Juan's & Elisa's birthday today as well. xD but I think we were really mean, cus we bought them like, THAT SMALL PIECE. Hahaha :D but I think because of that, Sherylynn was also sort of misunderstood by Ashley.. =/ I hope nothing's very wrong..

It's all my fault. I shouldn't have told her to come when I know Ashley's alr so annoyed & upset cus' of her mum. She's even more upset about the fact that her mum hardly has time for her, but says nothing about it in school. Wish there was something I could do, but again, even if there WAS something, it wouldn't be me. Haha.
I just pray that she stays cheery. :D hope someone can make her day..

Chinese paper was given back today, & I think I got the highest. I DON'T KNOW. Cus the teacher said something like "blahblahblah, because of that, most of you scored 50plus only, but I gave out a few 60s, I think yihui was one of them." or something like that..
Anyway, I'm not very happy about the fact that I got a B4, because I got one mark deducted. That was damn bullshit la. =/

Had tuition with Sapph today; not as disastrous as I thought it'd be.. JUST THAT IT WAS REALLY BORING. LOL. Hahaa, but otherwise.. it was good. :D:D

Mama just put 1500 in the box. If any's missing, we're seriously going to report her to the police. Gah.

Have to find out about stuff for CIP & other other stuff, or misslin's gonna be seriously pissed! ):

Loves,
Hui.

last - next