Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

me a doctor?
2008-04-16, 6:01 p.m.

First time in my life, i feel this helplessness. Feeling this strong need to be of help. And unfortunately in this case, medical help. Never have i felt this wish to be a doctor. To be capable of rendering some help. It tears at me hearing her plea for help, the hopelessness she's denying but showing in her voice, her eyes. I do know that it is too late that if this was ever to be meant as a sign for my calling, it is definitely too late. What can i ask for now? She'll heal miraculously? I've no idea. What caused the sudden numbness. Is that what paralysis is like? The older i get, the more i fear, and now, i fear getting old and weak, yet i fear death.

Life sucks.

Sapph

last - next