Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

Short update haha.
2008-05-13, 12:45 a.m.

Hey, been like eons since i blogged. >.< Will put up my "diary" that i wrote in europe..some day. Maybe the june study break, or after exams. Looking forward to the IT fair, a must-go to get my new laptop! xD

Thought about alot of stuff, but as usual, nothing comes to mind as i write. In a pretty good mood. Still wanting to skate although i like, did that just a few days back. Lol. I also realized, just how tough some decisions can get, although i have not, and hopefully will never, reach the crossroads where i am forced to choose. Simple choice of skipping or going to class pales drastically in comparison. Lol.

He's in a bad mood because of something rather minor to me, but i can understand, because if i was in the same position, i'd be quite irritated too. There's alot of stress on us now, for different reasons. I truly need to buck up on my work, i don't have much time left. I need to buck up on my japanese too, always feel like a noob when i try to form sentences. -.- Grrrr. Dance classes are still uber fun! Whole class of girls is good. Haha. Speaking of girls.

Selling manicure+pedicure set vouchers, from NAIL PALACE, for one time use only. Each voucher is sold at S$55, worth S$64. 12 to go. Negotiable prices if buying more.

Yep, i think that's about it. Morning class tomorrow, goodnight my loves.

Sapph

Happiness...lasts forever?

last - next