Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

I1 finished.
2008-06-19, 1:44 p.m.

Hello!

My Intermediate One had officially came to an end yesterday at 10pm. It was not a simple test, but through good communication and tactical references, we'll do just fine. Thinking back on it, time truly flew. I still remembered E2 starting during my adv dip courses' exams. Then next i knew, E1, and before we all know it, I1 has come to an end, and here we are waiting for the receptionist to call us regarding I2 applications. We joked about how at the rate we are going, we can skip jlpt4 and take jlpt 3 straight away. Lol. Demo kenshin wa muzukashii desu yo.

In the rare chance of me turning on the television, i caught Jigoku Shoujo, hell girl. And i'm currently watching season 2 episode 10! Lol. It's a pretty warped, sometimes sadistic, meaningful (most episodes) anime. If you see the PM on my msn, you'll see the quote from what she says just before she sends the antagonist to hell. It leaves some food for thought. Besides, ichimoto ren is CUTE!! Hahaha. What better reason to watch an anime than to see cute guy/s? Except that he doesn't appear in every episode, but the storyline holds enough to keep you going to see more of him! Lol. Episode 9 has him in spectacles, and oh doesn't he looks so good. xD

After episode 10 i'm going to benkyosuru. Ganbatte ne! Yon-gatsu omedetto gozaimasu. kohibito to issho ni kara, watashi wa tanoujo desu. anata wa watashi no dai dai dai dai dai dai suki ga hito desu. Ja na.

Sapph

last - next