Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

sometimes parents have better imaginations than kids. =P
2009-06-09, 12:20 a.m.

Hello all! Sashiburi. I'll post about my wonderful Japan trip in a day or two, yes i'm kidding, i meant a week or two. *.*

Anyway, i'm here to rant about how silly my parents can get. For some funny reason, my mother seems to think that i've been involved in activities that are bordering on being illegal (i think it is illegal) to obtain money to feed my "branded lifestyle". Funnily, the money my dad gives me is really enough. Haha. Owell, it kind of annoyed me a little, been a rather rough night on the overall, ought to go to bed soon. So this will be very short.

Well to sum the Japan trip up, i'm sick of the following foods: Scallop (whether dried, boiled, grilled, you name it i've eaten it), crab (the huge ones), tako (this i'd never imagined), sashimi (imagine breakfast lunch dinner). But i'm totally missing the onsen. It was absolutely the most relaxing thing ever invented. =P And it wasn't boring just sitting in the water because i could just chitchat with my sister. =D Well, that's all for now, someone please remind me i've a lot of work to catch up on, time to benkyou benkyou, motto benkyou!

Love you!

Sapph

last - next