Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

I must've been crazy. and now i'm crazily happy.
2009-06-12, 12:50 a.m.

After this sunday officially, for the next 3 months, my meals would consist of grass, tree barks and leaves.

Owell, but count me the happiest girl on earth right now. =)

Oh, and the London trip in September is pretty much confirmed. My mother made this comment about how if we get a certain business from a certain customer, we can travel every 2 months. Sometimes i think she should just migrate to Europe and visit Singapore once a while. Lol.

Notes to self: Stop enjoying life so much and get more work done! I've like piles of work from my classes, to study, and my jap classes. Work work work.

I'm really sleepy, so here i go!

Oh and sis birthday's coming, in fact it's in another 2 days, at least i've one thing settled, just one more. =)

Yes i'm happy, and sleepy, so goodnight my loves.

Sapph

P.S. Can you guess what crazy thing did i do? ;) I took one step out, and has not regretted since.

P.P.S 日本人求签时,比较喜欢求到上签,反而不喜欢求到上上签。因为他们相信上上签代表着他们已经抵达高峰而从此事情会往下去。Funny huh, almost bordering on pessimism, but guess what. I've always held that belief. Coincidence? Or enlightenment. =P

last - next