Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

i hate myself
2004-06-21, 4:33 p.m.

hey..

juz wanted to come here and rant abit..

all i really wanna say is..i'm juz a sickening bastardized female. theoratically..bitch would suffice..but for certain reasons..it ain't applicable here.

i cannot stand myself..been so irritable..and irritating. i've been irritating myself. -myself-. what b.s. i yearn for my past..yet i fear it a little. i prefer my old me..it's so positive! but now..me? argh. if even i cannot stand myself. wouldn't you agree that there's something seriously wrong with me?

i can feel that there is a bridge that allows me to get linked to the past..but..i am afraid to take it..i'm selfish. juz caring about how i feel..and not others..i don't like this me..i hate this me..i hate myself.

last - next