Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

stuff
2004-08-08, 1:51 p.m.

hey..

tis been a long time since i've updated..slightly busier these days i guess..been slacking for 2 days already..today..have to do as much chem as possible..=S

are we drifting? or have we drifted apart..i don't know..i guess..i juz wished things could have been done in other ways..i apologize..for my childishness..for my impatience..for my lack of drive to do my work..and most of all..for being so dao. i'm sorry..

i finished the redemption of althalus..lovely book..kinda reading it for the second time..but i skipped the beginning..too slow a start. =P go get it people! =P gotta go off in about 25 mins..gotta go off to buy school shoes..not gonna risk being barred out of the exam hall due to improper attire. =.= quite stupid if i do really.

oh yes! have i mentioned how cool night study is? it's sooo fun! all peace and quiet..nice breeze..and i get work done! woohooo! hehe. don't mind me~

realized i'm on quite a few series for comics..like..7 sets..wow. =X

my sis juz fed me chocs..not gd. =S got minor flu..juz the nose part rather irritating. =.=

oya..i wanna get home earlier these days..actually getting tired of going out..good for me actually..more time to get more rest if i can't get down to studying. =P

i shall end here..sorry for all that jumping about..been awhile i've updated..so quite a mess..=S anywayz..takkairez everyone..cyaz..

Sapphire

last - next