Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

last before m'sia
2004-12-03, 7:50 p.m.

hi!

here i am again~ leaving for m'sia tomorrow..ain't that soon..? but i think this trip will suck..nobody's happy with my dad at the moment for insisting on going over. sad. arguement bound to break out. when only. *sighz* don't know is it just me..but my dad is becoming rather unreasonable..might be just me. don't hear of people changing character at his age. =X!

i know some people are going through tough times now..and i think that includes me. (muahaha) but yeah..everybody..we can do this! it'll be a new year soon..and before all that angbao-receiving days~ we get christmas! lovely time of the year huh. i know you like it. =P haha. how am i supposed to do my christmas shopping? shucks. might have to forgo christmas shopping. nooooo!

shall be wishing a few people happy birthday for the month of december soon enough..probably in my next entry..when i get the chance to update that is. hehe!

looking forward to going to the bukit gambir house..there's gonna be my usual basketball! i need to improve..but..just ain't got the chance to learn..afraid of making a fool outta myself in front of people i know.. =P gotta get over that..then start learning my lay-ups and dribbling. oh goodness..my basics?! =S i'll learn them asap. hehe. oh yes! i know what to do there! learn jap! ah hah!! =D

think i shall end here..pretty long already..thanks gs for the comics. woot. =D gimme something to get sick over in the car. ooops. sounds weird. =P anyway~ cyaz people~!

Sapphire

last - next