Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

from m'sia~
2004-12-12, 1:42 a.m.

hi! this is Sapphire! reporting live from m'sia, bukit gambir! bringing you the latest news here.

hehe! =P anyway..here i am again..online at this weird hour..having nothing better to do. there's an ongoing camp for 5 days..starting today..me going there to be facilitator. by day! haha. =X special concession wor. =P

i miss so many things already! my books..computer..msn!! i forgot my password. -.- and..my piano! haha. unexpected heh? coz learnt this new song at my cousin's place..made a copy of the script..and i learnt it myself! hehe. wanna play it! but no piano here...='( ahh~ i'll be home soon enough.

cousin's calling..noodles ready. cyaz!

Sapphire~

last - next