Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

rantsss sick
2005-08-28, 1:26 p.m.

I'm in a sore mood. >.< In those times where i wanna cut off all relationships with everyone. Everyone's so caught up with their own things, it's not like i want people to keep bothering about me, but i feel that we're all losing the links we had. It's frustrating when one thinks about it. There's nothing i can do, don't know whether there's anything i want to do. I've my own problems on the silver platter.

Might be feeling so crappy 'cause i'm still feeling really sick, there's a chemistry test on ionic equilibria, i wanna teach people! I learn so much faster when i'm teaching. Sigh. Gotta go for lunch, hope i take in more than 5 spoonfuls. >.<

Sapphire

last - next