Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

the end of the road
2005-10-18, 4:53 a.m.

I said i'll unlock..so here it is. If you're wondering why am i blogging at this hour, it's just that i've had a nightmare..and kinda just cried my heart out. Have a feeling that they've been bottled for long now. There's much to say..but alot i don't wish people to see, so it'll all be abit cryptic here and there, if you deciper it, congrats. If not, not my problem. XP

I found out why the obsession with Maple, not that i really didn't know why, guess i just never acknowledged it. I've lost meaning in life so much that i've gotta have an alter ego on a 2D game. >.< I can only say, i guess it shows.

I also just noticed how my wall had come down at some point in life, and i found out how it hurts. Looks like i just haven't learnt. It's back to wall building! Lol.

It's been two nights, nightmares of the same topic plagued me, and all i can say is, they're very reflective..I see the possible future in them, and currently, i just don't want to do anything about them.

People who read this, don't ask me about it, if you know me well enough, you'll know i won't tell. There's really no need for consolation or whatever you're thinking of. I guess, the only feeling i've got now is, how i just wanna leave this world immediately. I wonder if anyone will feel sad. Have i failed so badly in life that nobody will remember that i was once here. Maybe.

Results..hmmm. Lol.

Sapphire

last - next