Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

incoherence
2006-06-18, 5:11 p.m.

Yo. I'm feeling irritated again. >.< My physics is so dead. Looking at the question paper..really. Omg. Is this what i am supposed to know?! >.< Sigh.

I'm feeling sleepy again..i always feel sleepy when i get pissed off. Natural alarms to escape from that feeling i guess. Can't believe a guy can be more petty than a girl. Gosh. -.- I guess, the only guys who knows what a girl wants are the gays. I like gays. Only the good-looking ones please. Haha.

I'm worrying about too many things right now to think straight. So many things i want to do, but either cannot do or i just don't know where to start. Physics and Chemistry for one. >.< And other stuff..like how everytime i'm about to agree. Something will come up to make me think otherwise. So i'll always stay on the disagree side. I don't think i'm making much sense. I feel incoherent. And sleepy. And and and. Bored. *yawn* What a short short entry. Signing off.

Sapphire

last - next