Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

loads of stuff, new guestbook
2007-04-09, 11:21 a.m.

Hello, there was so much i wanted to blog about yesterday, well, all forgotten. So..i'm here after reading a few badly blogged blogs so pardon my english. >.< So many people are getting attached for the sake of bring attached, and that is one line that all of us have been hearing way too often. They celebrate anniversaries by the week/s and longest by the month/s. Maybe that is the reason why i can never remember any sort of anniversaries, birthdays are the best and valentine's day (coutesy of the publicity it receives).

Okay, i broke my train of thoughts on that after playing another round of Spider Solitaire. It really is quite fun and very easy after getting the hang of it.

So on to something else, like how supportive my uncle is of my driving, totally opposite of my parents. Yesterday on the way back from town, he asked me whether i wanna drive back. The mercedez. -.- Besides the fact that the signal and a whole bunch of other stuff are on the left side of the steering wheel. It is so much bigger! How to drive?! At night some more. Then he say i no guts. -.-! I saw quite a few dead dogs and cats on my way home from malacca. Did i mention it? I can't remember. Anyway. Those stuff (remnants of the bodies) are disgusting.

Enough about that before i threw up what i had for breakfast. Oh! I wore the purple skirt last night! Omg, i loved it. Especially the way the girls were looking at me in this "why is she dressed so weird?" but you can see the envy in their eyes. Lol.

That shall be all for today. Oh yes, i got a bag last night, sling, brown base orange design and stuff. Hopefully i will manage to find another type of bag, and black heels and maybe black boots and white slippers. AND CLOTHES. Yes, that will be it. Takkaire.. =)

CLOCK 2000KM!! Nevermind if you did not understand that. =P

Sapphire

Note: i finally changed the guestbook so that it stops screwing up. =)

last - next