Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

death part 1
2007-05-30, 10:47 p.m.

I remember vividly wanting to blog about something. For the life of me, i cannot remember what was it. >.< Yes it's 10 ish, and i'm online. I locked myself in the factory, for my safety, as my uncle had told me once.

Right, today i saw i've-no-idea-what-it's-called except that it's a bigggg lizard. Big compared to lizards and puny compared to komodo and such. Did i mention? I saw it when it was writhing in pain, and approaching the gate of death. The second time i saw it, with its tongue hanging out, it's dead. I've been seeing so many cases of animal deaths that i've gotten immune. Human deaths are of course another matter, true i've seen quite a few corpses, in various states, but it still sends a shiver down my back when i think that the person lying there could be someone i know and love. As i've just told colin, i don't think i'm equally afraid of being the one lying there. I am afraid of having unfinished business, of leaving people i care for behind.

Okay, there was actually alot of things i'd wanted to continue talking about, but the influx of conversations has brainwashed me. It's funny how when one actually tries to achieve something, distractions come in. So yes, i'll stop here until the next time i get bored.

Take care.

Sapphire

last - next