Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

traf.....LOL.
2007-07-05, 5:41 p.m.

Hello all~~ and to the two who have been spamming my tagboard, please continue. It keeps the boredom off hours i spend doing nothing in the office. =D

Thanks to Teets, (found her blog 'cause she "faved" me, so sweet), my mood's escalating. Your blog gives me much joy and laughter. Like traf-fuck. LOL. You should copyright that term really. =P Anyway, i haven't faced this problem, traffic's decent here, nonetheless, it's an accurate description. Lol.

Getting off work soon, like in 10 mins. I love 6pm~~~ hahaha. It's been another slack day today, just drove my grandma to town, and back. Took about 4 hours. Fast ain't i. ._.

Nothing much i wanna say today. See ya~

Sapph

last - next