Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

plsplsplsplstonightlemmebefree!
2007-07-07, 7.07 p.m.

Today is a must-blog day. As everyone knows, it's a very special day today, well date actually. 07-07-07. Happens once every 100 years. Besides, it's very special for many other reasons. Most things are making my day today, except for how my grandma is insisting on me sending her to town later. My night schedule is full! She can't seem to comprehend that. Was feeling quite angry actually, but will leave that emotion till after i've offered an alternative and that it gets rejected. Then i will be rather angry.

I've also received my pay, which is...S$442, which is not little for doing nothing much and i want Singapore dollars. I still want to get my W880i. Like oh-my-god, must get! Lol. What else, there's actually a lot that i want to write about, the durian season, the climate, the people, the many wedding dinners going on tonight, and etc. But i am not quite in the mood to pen them all down. I hope, i get off this stupid driving job tonight. I have plans! Please let me proceed with my plans, please. *cries*

Just over two weeks and i have to return, the first thing i want to do, is read decent english articles, literary works. My english needs to be brushed up rather desperately. The standard is way below acceptable. Then i've got to find ways to get some things done in the cheapest possible ways. Then, well, there are actually a whole lot of things to be done and settled. Busy busy busy, guess i kind of like that. I'm also getting used to life without the control of my parents, looks like i've got to find a way out of that when i return. I want a car. *cries*

Kay, enough rubbish. All the best to me!!

Sapph

last - next