Majestic Beauty

remove ad

New Old Profile ~ Links Rings Cast ~ Email G-book Notes ~ Host Image Design

bare-it-all baby
2007-09-23, 10:59 p.m.

It s been a long while. There are loads i want to write about, but as usual, i do not know where to start.

First up, my dad has officially allowed me to go clubbing, much to my surprise. The first -legal- clubbing party i went to, was amusing to say the least. I ended up drinking and flirting. Lol. No clubbing. Well, it was fun in a different way. I just like being out and being in the "positive" center of attraction. Interesting really. I think i have been blending in with the crowds too much that i have gotten bored.

Which brings me to my next point, i am bored. I am not implying that i have nothing to do, quite the contrary, the to-do-list is reaching a parchment long. Starting with, "do marketing assignment", "study all three modules", "get my license", and "get a life". And defying all the priority-setting rules, "get a life" is currently on the top of my list. And sadly, that is one thing i have no idea how to achieve. It is all very sad.

I noticed a really big problem with me, i think, i really should switch to being a player. I flirt easily, able to commit for a short period of time. Technically i am still committing, at this rate though, i am just making him suffer. It is the guilt-scale rising.

Matter of fact, there are these cute bad-boy traps that i keep threatening to fall into. Very dangerous no doubt. I truly hope it is just another phase in life. Or not. Lol.

This is becoming a bare-it-all entry, not good. Next!

Tutoring going along very well, just 2 more sessions and i will get my first ever paycheck. I doubt i will feel anything special. What else..I now pronounce you chuck and larry was good. Especially the parterner part, and the shircles and what not. Really amusing right kor. =D I <3 intellectual you. ^^

The more i think about it, the more i find singapore a place of nothing-to-do. How boring. I guess that is why "people" is so important. They are the only available spice in this boring dish.

I have said enough rubbish. =D Will go bathe and sleep soon. Am too tired. >.< I love you all! Unless you are someone i do not know reading this blog, then you are not included in that. ;) Ciao~

Sapph

last - next